Club Calendar

The club calendar shows planned league and cup fixtures as well as dates for the club championships and other club events. All senior home matches use all 3 courts from 7pm unless otherwise stated.

Sunday 29th January – Home – Winter league vs Uddingston (1:30pm)

Sunday 12th February – Home – Winter league vs Titwood (1:30pm)

Saturday 18th February – 10:30 – 12:00 – Coffee Morning

Sunday 26th February  – Away – Winter league vs Woodend

Friday 17th March – Fryday night – Tennis, Fish supper and Quiz night.

Monday 3rd -Friday 7th April – Easter Tennis Camp

Thursday 20th April – Home – Ladies 1 v Rutherglen 1

Wednesday 26th April – Home – Gents 1 v Strathaven 1

Wednesday 26th April – Away – Ladies 2 v Nuffield Milngavie 4

Friday 28th April – Away – Gents 2 v Giffnock 6

Tuesday 2nd May – Away – Ladies 2 v Anchor 1

Tuesday 2nd May – Away – Gents 1 v Mount Vernon 2

Wednesday 3rd May – Home – Gents 2 v Springwells 3 (postponed – new date to be advised)

Thursday 4th May – Home – Ladies 1 v Fort Matilda 1

Monday 8th May – Away – Ladies 2 v Uddingston 2

Tuesday 9th May – Away – Ladies 1 v Western 3

Wednesday 10th May – Home – Gents 2 v Lenzie 2

Monday 15th May – Away – Gents 2 v Clarkston 5

Wednesday 17th May – Away – Gents 1 v Giffnock 4

Thursday 18th May – Home – Ladies 2 v David Lloyd West End 3

Monday 22nd May – Home – Ladies 1 v Uddingston 1

Wednesday 24th May – Home – Gents 2 v Whitecraigs 6

Thursday 25th May – Home – Ladies 2 v Helensburgh 4

Wednesday 31st May – Away – Gents 1 v David Lloyd Renfrew 3

Thursday 1st June – Home – Ladies 1 v David Lloyd West End 2

Monday 5th June – Away – Ladies 1 v Woodend 1

Wednesday 7th June – Home – Gents 1 v Western 5

Thursday 8th June – Home – Ladies 2 v East Kilbride 1

Thursday 8th June – Away – Ladies 1 v Whitecraigs 2

Thursday 8th June – Away – Gents 2 v David Lloyd Renfrew 6

Sunday 11th June – Home – Gents 1 v Queens Park 1 (13:30 – 17:00)

Thursday 15th June – Home – Ladies 2 v Hamilton 1

Friday 16th June – Away – Gents 2 v Kelvingrove 1

Monday 19th June – Away – Gents 1 v Kilmacolm 1

Tuesday 20th June – Home – Ladies 2 v Kirkhill 1

Wednesday 21st June – Home – Gents 2 v Mount Vernon 3

Wednesday 21st June – Away – Ladies 1 v Bishopton 1

Sunday 25th June – Away – Ladies 2 v Bishopton 2

Wednesday 28th June – Home – Gents 1 v Woodend 4

Wednesday 28th June – Away – Clydesdale Cup mixed doubles v  Lenzie

Thursday 17th August – Home – Ladies Vets 2 v Nuffield Milngavie 3

Saturday 19th – 20th August – Southside Interclub Green Tournament

Tuesday 22nd August – Away – Gents Vets v Giffnock 3

Thursday 24th August – Home – Ladies Vets 1 v David Lloyd 2

Monday 28th August – Home – Ladies Vets 1 v Fort Matilda 2

Thursday 31st August – Home – Ladies Vets 2 v Queens Park CTC 1

Thursday 31st August – Away – Gents Vets v Cardross

Thursday 7th September – Home – Ladies Vets 2 v Newlands 4

Sunday 10th September – Home – Gents Vets v GU Staff 3 (2 pm)

Monday 11th September – Away – Ladies Vets 1 v Thornpark 3

Thursday 14th September – Home – Ladies Vets 1 v Newlands 3

Saturday 16th September – Junior Club Championship

Sunday 17th September – Club Championship Finals Day

Monday 18th September – Away – Ladies Vets 2 v Westerton

Wednesday 20th September – Away – Gents Vets v Cambuslang 2

Sunday 24th September – Home – Mount Vernon 2 (2pm)

Sunday 1st October – Home – Gents Vets v V A Hamilton 3 (2pm)

Wed 4th October – Away – Ladies Vets 2 v Strathgryffe 5

Sunday 8th October – Home – Gents Vets v GU Staff 3 (2pm)

Friday 13th October – Away – Ladies Vets 1 v Strathgryffe 3

Advertisements