Club Competition 2019 – In development

Tennis West of Scotland entries and Team captains

League competitions

Men’s 1st     Iain Miller

Men’s 2nd     Neil Morrison

Senior Men     Roger Watts

Women’s 1st     Wendy Gordon

Women’s 2nd     Helen Thomson

Senior Women’s 1st     Wendy Gordon

Senior Women’s 2nd     Jill Jardine

Senior Women’s 3rd     Kathleen Watson

Boys U 18     Claire Kinloch Anderson

Girls U 12     Hilary Carswell

Cup competitions

Junior Calcutta Cup    Neil Morrison

Clydesdale Cup     Jill Jardine